Your 2017 Sault Ultimate Competitive League Champions!

Despite being down by a few points early in the game, the Air Traffic Controllers prevailed once again, defeating After School Special 15 to 8. Congratulations to ATC in their seventh year as competitive league champions!

Front Row: Adam Gardner (Co-Captain), John Gardner (Co-Captain), Paul Charlebois, Curtis Vanderloo (Co-Captain)

Middle Row: Bri Carlson, Taryn Goulding, Emily Philips, Riley Linklater, Evan Adams, Carol Anthony

Back Row: Zach DeVries, Josh Carlson, Dave Mosker, Mike Babcock

Missing: Taylor Beitz, Mike Dion, Tara Smith


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!